ASJC Magic Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ASJC Magic Forums

ImageCheck check out the Competitions, New Prizes!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Donate HereDonate Here  Log in  

Dang, am I the only beginner?

Go down 
+4
Kman
Amirshaw
Johncosta
Gamer
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Gamer
Gamer

Dang, am I the only beginner? Empty
PostSubject: Dang, am I the only beginner?   Dang, am I the only beginner? EmptySat Aug 09, 2008 6:49 am

I'm all alone. I guess I'm still a beginner, definitely not advanced, so between beginner and intermediate. Need to practice way more though, I barely get the time to do it. Guess I couldn't work on lifts and stuff while I'm not doing anything......
Back to top Go down
Johncosta
Admin
Admin
Johncosta

PostSubject: hello   Dang, am I the only beginner? EmptySat Aug 09, 2008 10:36 am

gamer practice on simply sydney because on his dvd there is a hall different lot of stuff from double lifts to talking and perfect timing. and it also helps you make the audience fell like the trick has finished and then you suprise them.
Back to top Go down
https://asjcmagic.forumotion.net
Amirshaw
Admin
Admin
Amirshaw

PostSubject: Re: Dang, am I the only beginner?   Dang, am I the only beginner? EmptySat Aug 09, 2008 11:08 am

hmm the best way to practice tricks, is practice them whenever your doing something, weather it be watching a youtube video, watching tv, or reading this post =P